Get in touch

Warehouse B2, Dulsco Compound,
Al Quoz Industrial 4,
Dubai, UAE

P.O Box: 49644
Main Office Telephone: +971 4 3407713
Production Office Telephone: +971 4 3235668
Fax: +971 4 341 4771

For general enquiries, please email us on shadow@shadowpp.com

Lucia Muchova
Photography Producer
+971 50 4211522
lucia@shadowpp.com
Fares Jammal
Professional Photographer / Partner
+971 50 5045745
fares@shadowpp.com
Zeina Merheb
Film Producer
+971 52 9514842
zeina@shadowpp.com
Joe Sassine
Professional Photographer / Partner
+971 50 5150142
joe@shadowpp.com
Naim Chidiac
Professional Photographer
+971 50 8447247
N.chidiac@shadowpp.com
Timur Gafurov
Professional Photographer
+971 508623325
timur@shadowpp.com
Back to Homepage
© 2012 Shadow Professional Photography.